

RISE KRISHNA SAI PRAKASAM GROUP OF INSTITUIONS

(Approved by AICTE & affiliated to JNTUK, Kakinada) NH-16, Valluru,-523272, Ongole, Prakasam District

SPORTS & GAMES CELL 2021-22

SUMMARY REPORT

PRIZE WON LIST IN KHO-KHO (GIRLS)

S.No	ROLL.NO	Name of the	Branch	Date	Venue	Prize Won
		Student				
1	188A1A0433	Y Syamala		ECE To Prakasam Group of 19-03-22 Institutions		WINNERS
2	188A1A0429	Sk Venkata Maneesha	ECE			
3	188A1A0431	T Anusha				
4	198A5A0403	P Kavitha				
5	198A1A0478	Ch Kavitha			Prakasam Group of	
6	198A1A0472	E Yamini				
7	198A1A0473	G Likhita				
8	208A1A0401	B Uma				
9	198A1A0470	D Pavani				
10	208A1A0460	G Srivalli				
11	208A1A0474	S Ramya				
12	208A1A0409	K Varalakshmi				

	1004140112	V Carretii V D M			T	
1	188A1A0112	K Gayatri V D M			Rise Krishna Sai	RUNNERS
2	188A1A0102	A Bhuvanashwari				
3	188A1A0105	Ch Sowmya				
4	188A1A0109	D Roja				
5	198A5A0102	O Sandhya	CIVIL & MECH & CSE			
6	198A1A0116	S Sumathi		17-03-22 To		
7	198A1A0101	B Adilakshmi		19-03-22	Prakasam Group of Institutions	
8	208A1A0572	K Nagalakshmi				
9	208A1A0571	K Vijitha				
10	218A1A0310	O Nanditha				
11	218A1A0105	G Saraswathi				
12	218A1A0111	K Soundharya				



RISE KRISHNA SAI PRAKASAM GROUP OF INSTITUIONS

(Approved by AICTE & affiliated to JNTUK, Kakinada) NH-16, Valluru,-523272, Ongole, Prakasam District

SPORTS & GAMES CELL 2021-22

SUMMARY REPORT

Participation List

S.No	Name of the Student	Branch	Date	Venue	Remarks
1	V Sai Lakshmi		17-03-22	Rise Krishna Sai	Participated in College
2	B Radha				
3	P Nagalakshmi				
4	S Anusha				
5	A Rohini	MCA	To 19-03-22	Prakasam Group of Institutions	Level KHO-KHO Competition
6	T Tejaswini				·
7	Sk Fathima				
8	V Sindhuja	V Sindhuja			
9	Ch Hemalatha				
10	K Pavani				

1	K Reshmitha				
2	Ch Trilakshmi				
3	P Bhumika				
4	K Chandi Priya				
5	J vanaja				
6	E Kavitha	665	17-03-22	Rise Krishna Sai	Participated in College
7	K Swathi	CSE	To 19-03-22	Prakasam Group of Institutions	Level KHO-KHO Competition
8	G V Vineetha				
9	A V Haritha				
10	T Harshitha				
11	V Bhavana				
12	S Sravani				

KHO-KHO WINNERS



KHO-KHO RUNNERS







